Purchase

BUY THE 2017 "The Trysting Tree" EP FOR £4.00 inc P&P


--------------------------------------------------------
or DOWNLOAD FROM :

ITUNES £2.97 : AMAZON £2.97


BUY THE 2016 "LIGHTS" ALBUM FOR £7.00 inc P&P


ITUNES | AMAZON

Gigs

Saturday 7th October
The Old Courts Folk Festival, Wigan (Headline Slot) 8pm

Saturday 28th October

Merry Helloween (Merry Hell and Vision Thing), The Citadel St. Helens. 7.30pm

 

Saturday 16th December
Retro Bar Bury


Friday 29th December
Acoustic Lounge Poynton time tbc

 

EARLIER in 2017========================

 

Sat 28 Jan

Turnpike Centre, Leigh supporting Merry Hell acoustic (SOLD OUT)

Sun 19 Feb

Dochertys, Wigan (afternoon session)
Lesfest - evening (Bellingham Hotel, Wigan)

Thu 4th May

KettleWorld Studios Recording New EP

Sat 20th May

Red Triangle cafe, Burnley

Sun 4th June

Coppull Folk Festival

Tue 20th June

Made in Liverpool TV Session Recording

Wed 12th July

Narrowboat TV Session Recording

 

Sat 26th Aug
Old Town House, Warrington
Momentum Warrington Rock for Corbyn event
Stage time 3pm


Tameside Festival, Manchester  8pm

Mon August 28 (Bank hol)

Retro Bar Bury 4pm (Glaston Bury)


Sat 2nd September 
Parbold Street Festival 
From 12 noon 
2 sets 20 mins each 


Sat 9th September 

Wigan Diggers festival time tbc
 

Get updates!

Vision Thing @ Diggers Festival 2017

Posted on Sep 13, 2017 by Administrator

Vision Thing @ Diggers Festival 2017

We had a wonderful time playing and watching at this years Diggers Festival in Wigan it was a wonderful coming together of like minded individuals.

The festival site is perfect and we look forward to 2018. If you would like to know more about the event please check out https://wigandiggersfestival.org/


 

No tags added.